It’s Finally Here! Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fushion PM Eye Cream

It’s finally here folks!  A NEW product from Peter Thomas Roth and I’m anxious to start using this find specimen!  I opened the box and pumped out 1 pump of this luxoury eye cream to see its consistancy.  I’ve been wondering about that because, the Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fushion PM SERUM has a watery consistancy.  Nothing wrong about that, for your face serums but, I was wondering how a watery formula would fare on my eyes!  Fear not!  It IS a cream formula.  I’ll be using this new product and reviewing my results in 4 weeks.  We’ll be well into March.  This eye serum contains 1%  micro- encapsulated retinol to help reduce the look of fine lines & wrinkles.  15ml/0.5 oz Price isn’t available to me at this time.  As soon as I find the retail price I’ll let you know.  I looked on the Peter Thomas Roth website and didnt see it there.  I may have over looked it under WHATS NEW.

I fee, this P.T.R. retinol eye cream will pair well with the serum.  More Peter Thomas Roth products on the way and I’ll be reviewing them all right here.  Until then, you can find all Peter Thomas Roth products on the brands website and ULTA.

http://www.peterthomasroth.com

http://www.ultabeauty.com

14864980713341488579335

Cream 1% retinol serum

Leave a Reply

