Perfectly Posh Envy This Face Mask & Dawn on Me Face Oil Review

Ok, so, yesterday, I told you I would be trying another product or 2 from the Perfectly Posh product line.  I used the Envy This, face mask.  Well, I have to say, as soon as I swiped the first bit of this product on my face, I KNEW I’d love it.  The product reminds me of a Mario Badescu mask formula.  Yeah!  Envy This is THAT good.  Its 100% Vegan, Paraben, Sulfate, Phthalate and dye free.  Its a light green, formula that spreads on like a clay mask but, doesn’t dry like one.  It has a nice scent like mint.  Theres so many good ingredients in this mask, I don’t know where to begin.  I’ll list a few.  Glycerin, Sunflower Seed Oil, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Neem, (which I’m seeing a lot more beauty products) Sweet Almond Oil, just to name a few.  It has a natural fragrance which is a really nice plus since more and more people want 100% natural.  I thoroughly enjoyed using this mask.  It really has a tingly effect.  REALLY tingly!  But, I like that.  I left it on for the recommended 10 minutes and it washed off very easily, leaving my skin SO smooth.  Im super impressed with Envy This  Tightening & Brightening Face Mask.  If you purchase JUST ONE product at Perfectly Posh, get this one!  You will not be disappointed and pleasantly surprised at how well this product works.Envy This Tightening & Brightening Face Mask $20.00

LN1021-1Moving on.  After I used the Envy  This Tightening & Brightening Face Mask, I applied the  Dawn On Me Daytime Face Oil  It absorbed nicely and did not leave my face feeling oily.  A little goes a very long way!  You’ll get your monies worth out of this product and these days, face oils are wildly popular.  I’ve recently been using them myself.  The ingredients list Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) Seed Oil, Jajoba Seed Oil, Grape Seed Oil, Coffee Arabica Seed Oil, Rosemary Leaf Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Ginger Root, Clove Leaf Oil, and thats just to name a few!  This product is $18.00.  Run…. don’t walk to purchase this precious face oil.  Im loving it more and more!LN1025-100

Leave a Reply

