InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer Anti-Aging Cream

14777043337411714632990I’ve only been using a night moisturizer with retinol for 1 month but, did I ever hit the jackpot when I discovered this one!   Retinol should only be used at nighf because sunlight or even any light at all, degrades retinol.  InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer also contains a robust blend of ingredients to help fight the signs of aging .  Its great for any age of adults looking for a clearer, smoother complexion.  It also contains vitamin c, hyaluronic acid,  sunflower seed oil and green tea extract jajoba oil,  and shea butter to help retain moisture. Derived from powerful vitamin A, retinol is one of the most powerful and trusted skin care ingredients.  InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer contains 2.5 %  retinol.  From what I understand, thats the allowed amount without a perscription.  InstaNatural does not test on animals either.  YAY!  Its also made in the USA.  Its also advised to wear a good sunscreen during the day when you do use a retinol product.  InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer also helps fight fine lines, hyperpigmentation due to over exposure to the sun.  I’ve been using InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer now for about 1 month and I am starting to see and feel a noticable difference.  The lines on  my forehead are starting to fade.  I wish I had started using this product when I was younger but, its never too late to take care of your skin.  I’m using other InstaNatural skin care products along with this retinol moisturizer.  Its ok to use different brands for your skin care needs but, brands product lines are designed to work best if used together.  I have used different brands for my skin care needs but, have swayed more towards InstaNatural products.  You’ll read in future posts about other great InstaNatural products and what my experience has been using them.  I’m recommending InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer for anyone looking for a great retinol night moisturizer.  You can find this product on Amazon.com for  a monthly subscription of $18.97 or one time purchase of $19.99.

Leave a comment